Sunday, 12 April 2015

New Album Coming Soon!

The new album will be pressed next week, and we have announced the album title and track list - Ladies and Gentlemen, we present... Down Devils Road.

Track List:
1. Show Me The Money
2. The Elegant Savage
3. Down Devils Road
4. Bobbo's Café
5. Spirit Fingers
6. Hand On The Handle (feat. Donna G.)
7. Chicken Soup For The Soul
8. Tonight We Ride
9. Through The Dark
10. Race To The Eastern Sea
11. Lord Of Misrule

More details will be released via my website and social media pages as they become available. In the meantime, enjoy the new vibes in the video. Journalists may contact me for interviews and press releases via the usual web points.


No comments:

Post a Comment